GAYMASSAGE BERLIN©

male massage

Masseur Andre © GAYMASSAGE BERLIN

Contact for men

Get in Touch

Arrange appointment

We’ll be happy to help you daily from 12 noon to 12 midnight. Even on Sundays and public holidays.
You can arrange your desired appointment with us by phone, SMS, WhatsApp or Telegram. You can't just drop by spontaneously. If you write to us, please do not forget to tell us your massage request as well as your name and telephone number so that we can call you back.

Travelling with public transportation (PT)

Timetable Info   |  Google Route planner

Our massage studio in Berlin-Mitte is very conveniently located. In close proximity to us is the train station Friedrichstraße, here stops the regional trains RB14, RB21, RB22, HBX, the regional express of the lines RE1, RE2 and RE7, the suburban trains S1, S2, S25, S26 and S3, S5, S7, S9, as well as the subway U6 and the streetcar lines M1 and 12. In addition, the bus 147 stops here.
The subway line U5 station "Unter den Linden" and the subway line U2 station "Stadtmitte" as well as the bus lines 100 and 300 station "Unter den Linden" are within walking distance. Show details…

Stationen

GAYMASSAGE BERLIN - Erotic massages from man to man, Planckstraße 27, 10117 Berlin

Arrival from Berlin main station

(travel time 2 minutes)
Berlin Hauptbahnhof is only one stop away from station Berlin Friedrichstraße. You can use any S-Bahn line that leaves from platform 15 (upper platform) and any regional express, regional train from platform 11 or 12. From station Friedrichstraße it is only a 2 minute walk to your GAYMASSAGE-BERLIN.
Alternatively, you can take the bus line 147 in the direction of "Fischerinsel" from the station square. If the weather is nice, you can also walk 1.7km on the the beautiful shore of the Spree, along important buildings such as the German Reichstag, to us. To do this, leave the train station in the direction of Washington Platz, cross the Spree and walk along the banks of the Spree in the direction of the TV tower.

Arrival from BER Airport

(Travel time 30 minutes)
Take the regional express RE7 in the direction of Dessau or the regional train RB14 in the direction of Nauen directly from the station BER Terminal 1+2 to the station Berlin Friedrichstraße. From here it is only a 2-minute walk to your GAYMASSAGE-BERLIN.
Alternatively, you can also use the S-Bahn line S9, but the journey time is considerably longer.

GAYMASSAGE BERLIN©

male massage

Masseur Andre © GAYMASSAGE BERLIN

Kontakt für Männer

Get in Touch

Termin vereinbaren

Wir sind täglich in der Zeit von 12:00 bis 24:00 Uhr für Dich da. Auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen.
Deinen Wunschtermin kannst Du gern telefonisch, per SMS, WhatsApp oder Telegram mit uns vereinbaren. Einfach spontan bei uns vorbeikommen, kannst Du nicht. Wenn Du uns schreibst, dann vergiss bitte nicht, uns Deinen Massagewunsch sowie Deinen Namen und Deine Telefonnummer mitzuteilen, damit wir Dich zurückrufen können.

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (ÖPNV)

BVG Fahrplan Info    |   Google Routenplaner

Unser Massagestudio in Berlin-Mitte ist sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zu uns befindet sich der Bahnhof Friedrichstraße, hier verkehren die Regionalbahnen RB14, RB21, RB22, HBX, der Regionalexpress der Linien RE1, RE2 und RE7, die S-Bahnen S1, S2, S25, S26 und S3, S5, S7, S9 sowie die U-Bahn U6 und die Tramlinien M1 und 12. Außerdem hält hier der Bus 147.
Die U-Bahnlinie U5 Station "Unter den Linden" und die U-Bahnlinie U2 Station "Stadtmitte" sowie die Buslinien 100 und 300 Station "Unter den Linden" sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Details anzeigen…

Stationen

GAYMASSAGE BERLIN - Erotische Massagen von Mann zu Mann, Planckstraße 27, 10117 Berlin

Anreise von Berlin Hauptbahnhof

(Fahrzeit 2 Minuten)
Der Berliner Hauptbahnhof ist nur eine Station vom Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße entfernt. Du kannst jede S-Bahnlinie benutzen die vom Gleis 15 (obere Plattform) abfährt und jeden Regionalexpress, jede Regionalbahn aus Gleis 11 oder 12. Vom Bahnhof Friedrichstraße sind es nur noch 2 Minuten Fußweg zu Deiner GAYMASSAGE-BERLIN.
Alternativ kannst Du die Buslinie 147 in Richtung "Fischerinsel" vom Bahnhofsvorplatz aus benutzen. Bei schönem Wetter kannst Du auch ganz wunderbar 1,7km am Ufer der Spree entlang, vorbei an bedeutenden Bauten wie dem Deutschen Reichstag, zu uns spazieren. Dazu verläßt Du den Bahnhof in Richtung Washington Platz, überquerst die Spree und läufst am Spreeufer in Richtung Fernsehturm.

Anreise vom Flughafen BER

(Fahrzeit 30 Minuten)
Mit dem Regionalexpress RE7 in Richtung Dessau oder mit der Regionalbahn RB14 in Richtung Nauen fährst Du direkt vom Bahnhof BER Terminal 1+2 zum Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße. Von hier aus sind es nur noch 2 Minuten Fußweg zu Deiner GAYMASSAGE-BERLIN.
Alternativ kannst Du auch die S-Bahn Linie S9 nutzen, die Fahrzeit verlängert sich hierdurch aber erheblich.